Please Visit Buddhist Magazine



Association of Buddist Tour Operations 

Members List




Membership No.| Name of the Individual        |      Name of the Company                                          |                             Email Addresses

001/INDMr. Kaulesh KumarHans Holidayskaulesh@hansholidays.com
002/ INDAjay BejFriend's Hospitalityoperations@friendshospitality.com 
003/IND Tirath ShahBlue Melonsales@bluemelon.in 
004/ INDPrabhat Kumar


005/ INDRanjit MishraHeritage Bodhgayahotelheritagebg@gmail.com 
006/ INDKalyan DasHill Star Holidayshillstarholidays@yahoo.com 
007/ INDDip Shankar BishnuBeach & Valley, Bir Bhum, West Bengalenquiry@beachandvalley.in
008/ INDNilesh NarayanHoly Waters India Journeyholywatersindia@gmail.com
009/ INDJeet M. RavalAdler Tours and Safaridlertourssafaris6@gmail.com
010/ INDBhimesh AryaT for Only Travels, Chaukaghat, Varanasi (India)t operation@tforonlytravel.in
011/INDK Vijay MohanHoliday World, Andhra Pradeshholidayworld@gmail.com 
012/INDShreedhar Varma, DirectorVKonnect Services Pvt Ltdaccounts@vkonnectholidays.com
013/INDRupen Thapa, Account ManagerConnections Pvt Ltd

014/INDAvinash SongireBlossom Travel Servicesinfo@blossomtravel.com
015/INDManoj BabbarSpirit of India Holiayssales@spiritofindiaholidays.com 
016/INDVipin Kumar ShuklaEkta Tours & Travels

017/INDSubash Chand Bagra Ambition Travel & Tours Pvt Ltdinfo@ambitiontravels.net
018/INDArvind PandeyThe Solution Maker

019/INDHarshali ShindeTulsi Tours & Travels

020/INDKunal SharmaGo India Tourism Pvt Ltdinfo@goindiaholidays.in
021/INDSunny Sehgal Sehgal TouristInfo@coachcarrentalindia.com, sunny@coachcarrentalindia.com
022/INDKamlendra Prasad SinghEleven Directionsinfo@elevendirections.com
023/INDVijesh ThakkarK.V. Tours & Travelskvtourstravels@yahoo.com
024/INDAjay Jain / Sanjay SharmaWaltz Tours & Travels Pvt. Ltdinfo@waltzindia.in
025/IND



026/INDK​oushik BanerjeeSupreme Tours & Travels, Kolkata

027/INDTushar BhattacharyaJust Right Holidays, Raipur (India)sales@justrightholidays.com | operations@justrightholidays.com | mumbaisales@justrightholidays.com
028/INDPROSANTO MAJHIANKUR TOUR & TRAVELS PVT. LTD, Kolkata (India)info@ankurkolkata.com
029/INDPrabhat KumarVisit Bihar Destination Management Pvt. Ltd, Patna, Bihar (India)

info@thevisitbihar.com
030/INDRajesh Yadav (Director)Incredible Tourist Destination Pvt Ltd, Pankha Road,New Delhirajeshitdpl@gmail.com
031/INDJP SangarJaunt and Joys India Pvt Ltd, Yamuna VIhar, New Delhijpsangar@jauntandjoysindia.com, info@jauntandjoysindia.com, jpsangar7@gmail.com
032/INDChandrakant A. WaniHariom Travels, Nasik, Maharashtrahariomtravels@gmail.com
033/IND
Arihant Tourist, Khekra,  UPinfo@arihanttourist.in
034/INDKaushik Roy, Manager (Finance)Shagul Travels Pvt Ltd, Karol Bagh, New Delhi

035/INDAKSHAY JAINExperto Leisure Management Pvt Ltd, Karol Bagh, New Delhi<info@expertoleisure.com
036/INDKapil Sachdeva, Director - OperationsOne Window Travels Services, Vikas Puri, New Delhionewindow2014@gmail.com
037/INDGyana Ranjan OjhaSand Pebbles Tour 'N' Travels (I) Pvt. Ltd, Bhuabneshwar, Odissaaccounts@sandpebblestours.com
038/INDDivya SehdevSehdev Travel & Educational Services, Jalandhar-144001, Punjabdivyasehdev@ymail.com
039/INDInderpal SIngh, DirectorDiscover Destinations & Holidays, Karol Bagh, New Delhiinderpalsingh@discoverdestinations.in
040/INDHarish Baweja, PartnerGlobal Travel Manager, Sector 3 Rohini, New Delhi Indiainfo@globaltravelmanager.com
041/IND
SUGAM TRAVELS PVT. LTD., B-4 GULMOHAR PARKsugamtvs@gmail.com
042/INDAshwini KumarNarayani Holidays & Hospitality, Bangalore, Karnathaka, Indiainfo@narayaniholidays.com
043/INDPrakash Singh, AccountantRavine Trek, Borivali, Mumbai, Indiaprakash.ravinetrek@gmail.com
044/IND
Shree Radhey Tour & Travels, Haryana, Indiaakhileshgoyal@shreeradheytravels.com
045/INRajender Kr. Rathore, Director - Sales & MarketingSonnet Holidays Pvt Ltd,  R.K.Puram, New Delhi<sonnetholidays.2105@gmail.com
046/INDSonia WadhawanGuru Nanak Khalsa College, Karnal, Haryana<principal.gnkcknl@gmail.com
047/INDISHTIYAQ AHMADGINGER HOLIDAYS KASHMIR, Shreenagargingerholidays1@gmail.com
048/INDRanvijay Kumar SinghShashi Travels & Tours Pvt Ltd, Ranjeet Nagar, New Delhishashiaccounts@yahoo.com
049/INDTapesh BhagwatTraveler Journey, Kirtinagar, New Delhiinfo@travelerjourney.co.uk
050/INDAjit PatilLandmaster Holidays, Pune, Maharasthra, Indiaajit@landmasterholidays.com
051/INDPritam TanwarSanyog Gupta Voyages, Gurgaun, Haryana (India)accounts@sgvoyages.com
052/INDArun SinghEasy Break Travels, Lucknow, Uttar Pradeshebtinbound@gmail.com
053/INDRanjana KumariShape de Tour, Tuglakabad, New Delhienquiry@shapedetour.com
054/INDSonali BansalPlenary Holidays, Wazirpur, New Delhiplenaryholidays@gmail.com
055/INDSatish Kumar Kashyap, Corporate ManagerMakeYourTicket.Com, Zirakpur, Punjab

056/INDAnuj  KumarLS Tours, Block J, Vishnu  Garden , New Delhi  info@lstoursonline.in, lstours.in@gmail.com
057/INDNeeraj Sharma  AAA Travels Jaipur  , Rajasthanaaatravelservices@gmail.com
058/INDRavi GuptaBuddham India Destination, Janakpuri, Delhiravi@buddhamindiadestination.com
059/INDSandeep MathurIncredible India Holidays, Anand Vihar, Delhi  operations@incredibleholidaysindia.com 
060/INDAnil K RajputPromark Travel Services, Dwarka, New Delhi  anilrajput@promarktravels.com
061/INDGargi SinhaCompass  Tourism  , Ahmedabad ,Gujrat gargi@compasstourism.com
062/INDSaurav  Kumar Suvidha  Tour  and  Travel  ,  Frazer Road,Patna  suvidhatour@gmail.com  
063/INDKamal DhingraWorld Vision  travels pvt. Ltd, Pitampura, Delhi info@wvtravels.in, kamal@wvtravels.in
064/INDIndra KaulArtou Voyages pvt.  ltd, New Rajindernagar, New Delhi  

065/INDSachin TigoteSt Tour and Travel , Mumbaisttoursandtravel@gmail.com
066/INDJugal ThapaTrance Holidays pvt. Ltd,  New Delhi jugal@tranceholidays.com  
067/INDSushil kumarSRS Tour and Travel , Bodhgaya, Bihar

068/ INDPramod BhatnagarIDMS Tours Pvt. ltd, Lado  Sarai  , New Delhi  pramod@idmstours.co.in
069/INDTushar BhatnagarJust Right Holidays, Raipur (India)sales@justrightholidays.com
070/INDAnupam KumarUNS Holidays , Gomti Nagar, Lucknowbooking.hit@gmail.com
071/INDAmrendra Kumar Punpun Trails Pvt Ltd ,  Bodhgaya,Biharpunpuntrails@gmail.com
072/INDPrabhat KumarVisit  Bihar  Destination  Management  pvt.  ltd, Patna,Bihar prabhat@thevisitbihar.com
073/INDR K SharmaSEVEN SISTERS HOLIDAYS,Beltola Tiniali,Guwahati7sistersholidays@gmail.com
074/INDSiriskumar R Patel.South gujarat Association  of Travel  Agent, Adajan Road, Gujratsatyamtravel@gmail.com
076/IND
City Explorers Private Limited New Delhi - 110008, Indiasb@cityexplorers.in
079/IND
Memorable India Journeys Pvt. Ltd. info@memorableindia.com
080/IND
Saraogi India Travels,Patna

081/IND
Masti India Tours.com,New Delhiinfo@mastiindiatours.com
    mastiindiatours2016@gmail.com 
084/IND
Travel media, Vijayawada,IndiaInfo@TravelMedia.in 
088/IND
Planet Holidaysinfo@planetholidays.in,planet_t@yahoo.com
089/IND
TRIPS TO TAKE

090/IND
PAWAS EVENTS AND TOURSpawastourism@gmail.com
091/INDAkhil ChaturvediMoxon Toursopsmoxontours@gmail.com/delhimoxontours@gmail.com





Membership No. | Name of the Individual    |     Name of the Company                                            |       Email Addresses

001/ NEPBikram PandeyBuddhsit Circuits.comPilgrims@BuddhistCircuits.com; 
002/NEPRavindra SharmaHotel Citymax International Pvt Ltd
003/NEPKishor  Kumar  Joshi Hotel Joshihoteljoshi@gmail.com
004/NEPUma Shankar MishraHotel Aakash
005/NEPDil PahariBuddha Treks & Expeditions Pvt Ltd, Kathmandu (Nepal)reservation@buddhatreks.com




006/NEPSaurabh KumarSaraogi Travelsaraogi234@gmail.com
007/NEPPhilip SthapitFeather Holidays pvt. Ltdinfo@feathertour.com
008/NEP
Raj Group  of  Holidays , Gairidhara, Kathmanduinfo@ rajgroupofholidays.com
009/Nep
Shree Shakya Buddha  international hotel, Bhairahawa
010/NepKumari  Gurung Sea Princess  , Bhairahawa
011/NepDhaneshwor  Poudyal  Hotel Castle, Bhairahawa
012/Nep  
Radha Krishna  Holidays pvt.  ltd,  Paknajol  Marg  , Kathmandu  info@radhakrishnahotel.com 
013/ Nep Vinod Timilsina Infinity resort pvt. ltd, Lakeside , Pokharainfo@infinityresort.com.np
014/Nep  
Gujrati  Samaj  Saarc tour  and  Travels  pvt.  ltd  , Bhairahawa 
015/ Nep  
Ashok  Travels and  Tours 
Membership No.   |   Name of the Individual    |    Name of the Company      |      Email Addresses

001/LKARasika RajapaksaNawamini Travels(Private ) 
Membership No.  |  Name of the Individual     |   Name of the Company                        |                  Email Addresses

001/ CAMSinan ThournB2B Cambodia, 
002/CAMSiva KumarBoom Boom Travels,  Phnom Pehn,  Cambodiaboomboomtravels@yahoo.com
Supreme Council


S.NNameAffiliationDesignation
1Ven. Seevali BhanteMahabodhi Society of India, Sarnath Branch
2Ven.Sanghasena MahatheraMahabodhi International Meditation Centre, Leh, LadakhPresident




Patron


S.NNameAffiliation
1Dr. Subhash GoyalMD STIC Travel, New Delhi




President


S.NNameAffiliation
1Mr. Ran Vijay  Kumar SinghMD, SHASHI Group of Companies , Bodh Gaya, Gaya, Bihar




Vice President & International Vice Coordinator

S.NNameAffiliation
1Mr. Bikram Pandey KajiGood-will Ambassador, Lumbini Development Trust, Government of Nepal




Secretary General


S.NNameAffiliation
1Dr Kaulesh KumarMD, Hans Holidays Private Limited, Rajgir,Nalanda, Bihar-803116




Treasurer


S.NNameAffiliation
1Mr. Pradip RaiMD Skyline Travel, Varanasi, Uttra Pradesh, India




Managing Committee members

S.NNameAffiliation
1Mr. Ravi GosaiMD, Erco Travel, New Delhi
2Mr. GoswamiMD, Avinandan travel, New Delhi
3Mr. Bishwajit SinghGM, HHI group of Hotels, New Delhi
4Mr. Prakash PantIndo Nepal Tour, Kathmandu
5Mr. Ravi BankerConsultant of Buddhist Circuit, World Bank
6Mr. Raj BasuMD, HELP Tourism, Siliguri, West Bangal
7Mr. MihirResearch Scholar, North East States of India




International Coordinator

S.NNameAffiliation
1Mr. R. Vijay MohanMD Holiday World, Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh




Country Heads


S.NNameAffiliationCountry
1Mr.Ravindra SharmaMD, City max HotelLumbini, Nepal
2Mr. ShivaMD, Boom Boom TravelCambodia
3Mr. Sugath RajapakseGSA, Air IndiaSri Lanka
4Mrs. Rani RamasamyTravel consultantKL, Malaysia
5Mr. Duptho R. DorjiCEO, Shangri-La Bhutan ToursThimpu, Bhutan




State Coordinators


S.NNameAffiliationState
1Mr. Manoj BabarCEO, SPIRIT OF INDIA HOLIDAYS, New DelhiNorthern States of India
2Mr. Gagan SarangiMD, Dove Tours, Bhubaneswar, OrissaSouthern States of India
3Mr. Ranjit MishraHeritage International Travel, Bodh GayaBihar
4Mr Abhijeet RoyMD, Incredible Destination, VaranasiUttar Pradesh
5Mr. Sanket ShahMD, Compass Tourism, AhmadabadGujarat
6Mr. R.K. SharmaMD, Seven Sisters Holidays, Imphal, ManipurNorth East
7Mr. Prosanto MajhiDirector, Ankur Tour & Travels, KolkataWest Bengal
Honorary Advisors





S.NNameAffiliationDesignation
1Prof Rabindra PanthExecutive Director, International Buddhist Confederation Chief Advisor
2Prof Basanta BidariArchaeologistAdvisor
3Mr Jyoti KapurIPP, ADTOAIAdvisor
4Mr Govind C BhuyanDirector, Tourism Ministry, IndiaAdvisor
5Dr. Sunil Kumar PatnaikArcheologist & Buddhist Scholar, OrissaAdvisor
6Dr. Sarat Chand LenkaProf. IITTM, Bhubneshwar, OrissaAdvisor
7Mr. Gour KanjilalExecutive Director, Indian Association of Tour Operators (IATO) New DelhiAdvisor


Download Our  ABTO Application Form

Click Below